Forum dedicated to collectors of animal toy replicas

Toy Animal WikiToy Animal Wiki  HomeHome  Latest Topics  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

:) THis is the horse I did on my birthday:)

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Gast

:) THis is the horse I did on my birthday:) Empty
PostSubject: :) THis is the horse I did on my birthday:)   :) THis is the horse I did on my birthday:) EmptyMon Dec 27, 2010 8:07 pm

[URL=https://2img.net/r/ihimizer/i/pa231172.jpg/][IMG][You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Back to top Go down
Gast

PostSubject: I apologize! :(   :) THis is the horse I did on my birthday:) EmptyMon Dec 27, 2010 8:14 pm

I'm still learning and figuring this site out :)
Thank goodness remowshake is here to help!
Back to top Go down
remowshake

remowshake

Country/State : Portugal

PostSubject: Re: :) THis is the horse I did on my birthday:)   :) THis is the horse I did on my birthday:) EmptyMon Dec 27, 2010 8:25 pm

I can't see the photo..

Fall this steps:

Put the image in ambient of work, in your pc..
Put it more small the photo (between 10% and 25 % (in c and l)
Save..
Open the page: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Click in browse and put the photo
Click Upload now
Click on photo and copy the Direct link for the new post... (left side of page)
Write [img][/img] or click in the option (in the top when you are posting)

If are a lot of photos.. When you click Browse, select all images you want.
Upload now..

The photos will appear for order, you click in that you want, and in the right side of page, you copy the direct link
You make this for the others :)

Admin
Admin

Country/State : NRW, Germany

PostSubject: Re: :) THis is the horse I did on my birthday:)   :) THis is the horse I did on my birthday:) EmptyMon Dec 27, 2010 8:25 pm

WingedWickett wrote:

You will find good friends here. Everybody will help you Very Happy
Back to top Go down