Forum dedicated to collectors of animal toy replicas

Toy animal WikiToy animal Wiki  HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  Dictionary  Animal Toy forum  

Share | 

Photos of EIKOH aquatic animals, set 9 July 2016

Go down 
AuthorMessage
SUSANNE
Admin

Country/State : Denmark, the peninsula of Djursland.

PostSubject: Photos of EIKOH aquatic animals, set 9 July 2016   Thu Jul 07, 2016 9:29 pm

As is usual for EIKOH , they have launched two sets at the same time.
Untill now, the sets have been quite varied, and often a pair has been split up between the two.
But these latest two sets have each a theme : You can see volume 9 with Australian animals here : http://sts-forum.forumieren.de/t17193-photos-of-eikoh-australian-animals-set-10-july-2016

The 10th set of models consists of animals from the oceans, and I am happy to be able to show you a few pictures  Very Happy

Item no 70885 , Killer Whale (Orca) .
Without being an expert, I would say that this is a very nice baby Orca of the Pacific type Very Happy

Item no 70886 , a wonderful male fur seal  cheers
There are not many models of this kind of Eared Seals , and I adore this guy , - he is in no doubt that he is handsome  Cool  king

Item no 70887, a lovely sea otter, - I think he is quite young ?  drunken

AND : The Dugong  cheers
It has item no Item no 70888, - a beautyful little model Very Happy

Item no 70889 is an emperor penguin...I would have prefered almost any other kind of penguin, but he has nice proportions Very Happy

Item no 70890 is a lovely sea turtle .  Very Happy

Wonderful paintwork ! I think there is no doubt it is a Green Seaturtle

And then Item no 70891, a bottlenosed  dolphin .
I wonder if children know that there are other kinds of dolphins than Flipper ?  Laughing