Forum dedicated to collectors of animal toy replicas

Toy Animal WikiToy Animal Wiki  HomeHome  Latest Topics  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

The badger from Papo 2016 .....

Go down 
+9
NightLioness
Bloodrayne
widukind
Saarlooswolfhound
sbell
costicuba
Roger
Bonobo
SUSANNE
13 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
SUSANNE
Admin
SUSANNE

Country/State : Denmark, the peninsula of Djursland.

The badger from Papo 2016 ..... Empty
PostSubject: The badger from Papo 2016 .....   The badger from Papo 2016 ..... EmptyTue Apr 12, 2016 10:19 am

There is a saying that no trees grow into heaven, - and wonderful Papo does not get it right every time  Rolling Eyes
I had SO much looked forward to the new Papobadger, - but I was sadly disapointed when at last I got one  Crying or Very sad

The body is ok, but the head,  The European badger has a long nose, and this one is ...
Or perhaps it is just the paintwork ? I am no artist and can not really imagine what he would look like with the right stripes in his face - I don't know what he looks like  scratch

Well , let's not cry  ! When searching for pictures of a badger's face, I found this completely incredible photo , which certainly put the smile back on MY face  cheers
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

I won't write more comments, but look very much forward to see what y'all think Very Happy

sunny alien alien alien alien alien alien sunny

Bonobo

Bonobo

Country/State : Deutschland/Germany (NRW)

PostSubject: Re: The badger from Papo 2016 .....   The badger from Papo 2016 ..... EmptyTue Apr 12, 2016 10:36 am

I would say a VERY interesting interpretation of a badger Laughing

I had it already in my hands and I just thought: Aren't some companies ashamed of some of their figures? Rolling Eyes

Admin
Roger

Country/State : Portugal

PostSubject: Re: The badger from Papo 2016 .....   The badger from Papo 2016 ..... EmptyTue Apr 12, 2016 10:59 am