Forum dedicated to collectors of animal toy replicas

Toy Animal WikiToy Animal Wiki  HomeHome  Latest Topics  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

where do you buy your Schleichs?

Go down 
+9
smhilin
cheyenna
WILLYBACOMAN
Nova
Rio
SUSANNE
Zwartvoet
schmidtchenschleich
diversity
13 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
diversity

diversity

Country/State : Germany

where do you buy your Schleichs? Empty
PostSubject: where do you buy your Schleichs?   where do you buy your Schleichs? EmptySat Nov 06, 2010 12:41 pm

hey guys :)

as i am a poor student, chronically out of money, i wondered if you can tell me where i can find the cheapest Schleich figures. the prizes in the shops where i buy my Schleichs vary a bit, but i think in the internet there are some even cheaper e-shops for Schleich. can you recommend any site to me?

the regular prizes in the shops in my town are:
green category: 2,72 - 3,99 €
red category: 3,57 - 4,99 €
yellow category: 4,75 - 5,99 €
grey category: 5,00 - 6,49 €

thank you for your help Wink
Back to top Go down
schmidtchenschleich

Country/State : Germany NRW

PostSubject: Re: where do you buy your Schleichs?   where do you buy your Schleichs? EmptySat Nov 06, 2010 10:00 pm

I think when you could buy for example the green category for 2,72 Euro, you don`t must buy in the internet.
I buy the green category for 2,70 Euro and at more then 20 Euro no shipping costs.
Its baby-markt.de
I have bought in the past at a lot of other internet shops, but sometimes i have a very bad service. With one seller i must go to court and with many other i have a lot of trouble.
At baby-markt.de i have only very good experiences.
And the manufacture is in Dortmund NRW Very Happy

Can you tell me in wich town shop you could buy for 2,72 Euro?
Back to top Go down
Zwartvoet

Zwartvoet

Country/State : NL

PostSubject: Re: where do you buy your Schleichs?   where do you buy your Schleichs? EmptySat Nov 06, 2010 10:26 pm