Forum dedicated to collectors of animal toy replicas

Toy Animal WikiToy Animal Wiki  HomeHome  Latest Topics  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Best Place to Get Safari Ltd in the UK?

Go down 
+3
pipsxlch
Farm collector
Bonnie
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Bonnie

Bonnie

Country/State : UK

Best Place to Get Safari Ltd in the UK? Empty
PostSubject: Best Place to Get Safari Ltd in the UK?   Best Place to Get Safari Ltd in the UK? EmptyFri Nov 06, 2020 8:21 pm

I'm fairly new to this brand and was just wondering whether anyone on this forum knows the best place to get Safari ltd in the UK? I have done some research and MiniZoo seems to be the best, although there's then the problem of postage Shocked
And then there's Amazon/ Ebay- but on Amazon some of the prices were so much higher than something like a Schleich dog! I would be so grateful if anyone could give me any help! sunny
Back to top Go down
https://hoarenairne.wixsite.com/dogartist
Farm collector

Country/State : Norway

PostSubject: Re: Best Place to Get Safari Ltd in the UK?   Best Place to Get Safari Ltd in the UK? EmptyFri Nov 06, 2020 8:32 pm

You should check out the german site Modellpferdeversand. They have all the big brands and some more Very Happy

Bonnie

PostSubject: Re: Best Place to Get Safari Ltd in the UK?   Best Place to Get Safari Ltd in the UK? EmptyFri Nov 06, 2020 8:49 pm

Thank you so so much Ivar, that's so helpful and it definitely looks really good! cheers sunny Very Happy
Back to top Go down
pipsxlch

pipsxlch

Country/State : US/Florida

PostSubject: Re: Best Place to Get Safari Ltd in the UK?   Best Place to Get Safari Ltd in the UK? EmptySat Nov 07, 2020 1:39 am

Several of us here in the US are happy to help also. We can order direct from Safari, and forward it to you.
Back to top Go down
Saarlooswolfhound
Saarlooswolfhound

Country/State : USA