Forum dedicated to collectors of animal toy replicas

Toy Animal WikiToy Animal Wiki  HomeHome  Latest Topics  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

I found pictures of my egypt holiday 2005 - red sea fishes

Go down 
+5
HKHollinstone
Kikimalou
Mastiffcat
LittleLady
widukind
9 posters
AuthorMessage
widukind

widukind

Country/State : Germany

I found pictures of my egypt holiday 2005 - red sea fishes Empty
PostSubject: I found pictures of my egypt holiday 2005 - red sea fishes   I found pictures of my egypt holiday 2005 - red sea fishes EmptyTue Oct 18, 2011 3:50 pm

I look our older holiday-pics and found this pictures of a underwater camera. I am not a profi but i think they are not so bad.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

STS members can merge [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] Andreas [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
LittleLady

LittleLady

Country/State : Nederland

PostSubject: Re: I found pictures of my egypt holiday 2005 - red sea fishes   I found pictures of my egypt holiday 2005 - red sea fishes EmptyTue Oct 18, 2011 10:32 pm

I like the pictures, beautifull fish. you made pictures youreself?
Back to top Go down
Mastiffcat

Mastiffcat

Country/State : California

PostSubject: Re: I found pictures of my egypt holiday 2005 - red sea fishes   I found pictures of my egypt holiday 2005 - red sea fishes EmptyWed Oct 19, 2011 12:04 am

i love them!

Admin
Kikimalou

Country/State : Lille, FRANCE

PostSubject: Re: I found pictures of my egypt holiday 2005 - red sea fishes   I found pictures of my egypt holiday 2005 - red sea fishes EmptyWed Oct 19, 2011 7:21 am

Congratulation Andreas Very Happy
Back to top Go down
HKHollinstone

HKHollinstone

Country/State : England, CUMBRIA