Forum dedicated to collectors of animal toy replicas

Toy Animal WikiToy Animal Wiki  HomeHome  Latest Topics  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Schleich-like custs

Go down 
+6
widukind
SUSANNE
HKHollinstone
JonasV
Elros Alvar
Cyhyraeth
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Cyhyraeth

Cyhyraeth

Country/State : Russian Federation

Schleich-like custs Empty
PostSubject: Schleich-like custs   Schleich-like custs EmptyThu Aug 30, 2012 3:44 pm

Well, this is my first attempt to repaint sth in pastels ever. Embarassed I know that the color's a bit dirty, and there are some problems with shading.
I decided not to repaint it once more (to leave as the first attempt Very Happy ), but try to avoid mistakes I've done working on this piece in future custs.

Here he is, CM CollectA Shetland pony to flaxen chestnut.
Pastels, acrylics, matte and glossy finish (though he seem to be semi-glossy now Suspect )
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Any critics's welcome Very Happy

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] - [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] - [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] - [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] - [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] - [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] - [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] - [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

My Facebook page
Back to top Go down
http://y-cyhiraeth.deviantart.com/
Elros Alvar

Elros Alvar

Country/State : Spain

PostSubject: Re: Schleich-like custs   Schleich-like custs EmptyThu Aug 30, 2012 3:51 pm

Congrats good models cheers cheers cheers , I can see them now Very Happy
Thanks bounce

Last edited by Álvaro/schleich on Thu Aug 30, 2012 4:13 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Cyhyraeth

Cyhyraeth