Forum dedicated to collectors of animal toy replicas

Toy Animal WikiToy Animal Wiki  HomeHome  Latest Topics  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

The Wild domestic horses topic

Go down 
+3
Ana
arafan
widukind
7 posters
AuthorMessage
widukind

widukind

Country/State : Germany

horses - The Wild domestic horses topic Empty
PostSubject: The Wild domestic horses topic   horses - The Wild domestic horses topic EmptySat May 18, 2013 11:36 am

I am not a expert for horses because i collect wildlife animals (species and subspecies). And so i have in my zoo collection the przewalski horse as the last true wild horse.
But i know there exist also a few wild domestic horse species- and here i need your help. Because i think they are also interesting for me.

So my questions:

Which species of this kind of wild domestic horses you know ( i only know the Dülmener horses) and you know also brands who have produced this horses.  sunny  sunny  sunny

Many thanks for informations  sunny  sunny  sunny  sunny

STS members can merge [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] Andreas [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
arafan

arafan

Country/State : Brazil

PostSubject: Re: The Wild domestic horses topic   horses - The Wild domestic horses topic EmptySat May 18, 2013 11:45 am

I think the mustangs and the Camargue horses are also wild-domestic, and i know that schleich have both species Very Happy

widukind

PostSubject: Re: The Wild domestic horses topic   horses - The Wild domestic horses topic EmptySat May 18, 2013 12:03 pm

arafan wrote:
I think the mustangs and the Camargue horses are also wild-domestic, and i know that schleich have both species Very Happy

Thank you sunny sunny

STS members can merge [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] Andreas [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
Ana

Ana

Country/State : Utrecht/NL