Forum dedicated to collectors of animal toy replicas

Toy Animal WikiToy Animal Wiki  HomeHome  Latest Topics  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

New website for Schleich collectors

Go down 
+8
teardrop
Bonnie
Joliezac
Loustic
Babdo
Evira
Advicot
Angie59
12 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Angie59

Angie59

Country/State : Germany

New website for Schleich collectors Empty
PostSubject: New website for Schleich collectors   New website for Schleich collectors EmptySun 03 Oct 2021, 14:07

Hello everyone Laughing

I have been collecting Schleich figures since 2009 and now have almost 2,000 figures...
About 2 years ago, the idea arose to create a website for Schleich collectors. After a year and a half of work, I am pleased to introduce it to you now: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
The website is only in German so far, but I hope you find your way around the website anyway. Please let me know if you have any suggestions for improvement ;-)
I´m looking for to reading your feedback bounce

Best regards
Angie
Back to top Go down
Advicot

Advicot

Country/State : A farm in Britiain

PostSubject: Re: New website for Schleich collectors   New website for Schleich collectors EmptySun 03 Oct 2021, 15:11

Wow, this website looks great Angie. So easy to navigate and the pictures are wonderful. I'm saving your website to my bookmarks. Very Happy Applause Applause

"Our planet is in crisis. The monster of this earth, is not a tiger nor a lion or shark. It's us we've destroyed the planet." (My own quote)
Back to top Go down
Evira

Evira

Country/State : Nederland

PostSubject: Re: New website for Schleich collectors   New website for Schleich collectors EmptySun 03 Oct 2021, 15:15

WOW!
Your website is realy good and nice. I already bookmarked it for my archive info.
If you can keep up with posting new models and everthing, that would be great.