Forum dedicated to collectors of animal toy replicas

Toy Animal WikiToy Animal Wiki  HomeHome  Latest Topics  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

I have stopped my collection of Schleich figures!

Go down 
+3
LeeAnn
DaveScriv
CilleDK
7 posters
AuthorMessage
CilleDK

CilleDK

Country/State : Denmark

I have stopped my collection of Schleich figures! Empty
PostSubject: I have stopped my collection of Schleich figures!   I have stopped my collection of Schleich figures! EmptySat May 02, 2015 11:48 am

HI. :)

I have stopped my collection of Schleich figures, because I don't like the new look and form of the models. I sad because i have been collecting for 3 years now. But I guess all good things come to an end. :)

I haven't stopped collecting definitly though. I started collection Breyer horses, the traditionals and I concidering CollectA animals, but I haven't decided yet.

I still have my schleich animals, but I have but some of the ordinaries for sale, only kept the ones that are special model or i really like.

Exsample my orangtutang female who i got from a member in here, she will always stay. :)

I'm hoping to return to the forum some more and see more of CollectA and Breyers

Hope your all well and enjoying the spring!
Back to top Go down
DaveScriv

Country/State : England

PostSubject: Re: I have stopped my collection of Schleich figures!   I have stopped my collection of Schleich figures! EmptySat May 02, 2015 12:57 pm

I'm inclined to think, "Once a collector, always a collector", although not necessarily collecting the same things throughout a lifetime.