Forum dedicated to collectors of animal toy replicas

Toy Animal WikiToy Animal Wiki  HomeHome  Latest Topics  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Conan Animals and Dinosaurs Collection

Go down 
+13
Caracal
Burgerenby
Jill
Kikimalou
Taos
spacelab
widukind
George
Bonnie
landrover
Saarlooswolfhound
Roger
Conan
17 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Conan

Conan

Country/State : Poland

Conan Animals and Dinosaurs Collection Empty
PostSubject: Conan Animals and Dinosaurs Collection   Conan Animals and Dinosaurs Collection EmptySat Oct 23, 2021 11:07 pm

Hello, my name is Artur, I've been collecting figurines for 14 years But animals and dinosaurs only from this year I come from Poland and it is hard to get some items with us, especially those sold out or withdrawn I mainly collect Papo Collecta Animmal Planet Schleich Safari Ltd and others .Ok, I'll try to upload photos of my collection:

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
papo collecta pnso safari ltd schleich
Animals Papo Collecta Animal Planet Safari Ltd Schleich
Back to top Go down
Roger
Admin
Roger

Country/State : Portugal

PostSubject: Re: Conan Animals and Dinosaurs Collection   Conan Animals and Dinosaurs Collection EmptySat Oct 23, 2021 11:37 pm

Hello Artur and welcome on forum! You have a great collection, it was better that you posted the pictures directly instead of links. I can fix it if you wish but it is better that you try to copy the correct codes.
I really hope you enjoy on forum and it is wonderful to see another member from Poland. cheers

Conan

PostSubject: Re: Conan Animals and Dinosaurs Collection   Conan Animals and Dinosaurs Collection EmptySat Oct 23, 2021 11:44 pm